025-58861631/58852631 您好,欢迎来到南京立志国际贸易有限公司网站!
English | 中文
您所在位置 : 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻 卓越品质源于坚持 铸造品质彰显责任

关于我们 /AboutUs

全国服务热线:
025-58861631
摩擦压力机轴套、铜螺母
作者:立志国际    时间:2017-09-22 21:19:00
摩擦压力机是一种采用摩擦驱动方式的螺旋压力机,又称双盘摩擦压力机,金属锻造车间的压力机生产就是利用飞轮和摩擦盘的接触传动,并借助螺杆与螺母的相对运动原理而工作。 信息摘要:

摩擦压力机是一种采用摩擦驱动方式的螺旋压力机,又称双盘摩擦压力机,金属锻造车间的压力机生产就是利用飞轮和摩擦盘的接触传动,并借助螺杆与螺母的相对运动原理而工作。由于其在使用上万能性较大,并且有结构、安装、操纵及辅助设备简单和价格低廉的优点,因此在机械制造、汽车、拖拉机和航空等工业中的冲压车间、锻造车间及模锻车间都广泛采用,也可进行冲裁。摩擦压力机又是建材机械,广泛用于瓷砖、陶瓦、耐火材料制品的干压成型生产。
      铜套,亦称铜轴承,需给油润滑轴承。是各种铜合金制作用来机械部位润滑。用各种大型、重型机械上,是机械上的重要组成件。主要材质有1、ZCuSn6Zn6Pb3,ZCuSn5Zn5Pb5,可以用来制造中等载荷和转速下工作的衬套、齿轮、蜗轮等耐磨零件。2、ZCuSn10P1是典型的锡磷青铜,硬度和耐磨性都很高,可用于制造重荷载、高速度和较高温度下工作,受强烈摩擦的零件,如连杆铜套、齿轮、蜗轮等。3、ZCuAl9Mn2,ZCuAl9Fe4,铝青铜具有很高的强度,致密性高,化学性能稳定。常用于阀体,蜗轮,螺母,管配件等。4、ZCuZn25Al6Fe3Mn3 高强度铝黄铜,在特殊黄铜中强度最高。具有高强度、高硬度、高耐磨性、适中的塑性和良好的耐蚀性。因而用于铸造重型机械上高负荷的耐磨重量

他们还浏览了...

南京立志国际贸易有限公司

 Nanjing Aspire Group
微信公众号

南京立志国际贸易有限公司

联系电话: 025-58861631/58852631

传真号码:025-58852631

手机号码:13072531134

联系人:郭志  先生

邮箱:lz@njlzgj.com,gz@njlzgj.com
美国网址:www.njlzgj.com    中国网址 :www.castingforge.com

公司地址:中国江苏省南京市江北新区大桥北路37号2幢2304室

技术支持:立志国际

 苏公网安备32011102010231号   苏ICP备17047139号-1

版权所有:南京立志国际贸易有限公司

025-58861631/58852631 Hello, Welcome to Nanjing Aspire International Trading Co., Ltd. website!
English | 中文
您所在在位置 : 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻 Excellent quality comes from insisting on casting quality and highlighting responsibility!

COMPANY /news

National Service Hotline
025-58861631
Friction pressure, crankshaft sleeve, copper nut
AUTHOR:Aspire International Trade    TIME:2017-09-22 21:19:00
The friction press is a kind of friction screw press driven by the way, also known as double disc friction press, metal forging press production workshop is to use the contact drive flywheel and the friction disc, and with the relative movement of the working principle of screw and nut. Due to the use of universal Information abstract:

The friction press is a kind of friction screw press driven by the way, also known as double disc friction press, metal forging press production workshop is to use the contact drive flywheel and the friction disc, and with the relative movement of the working principle of screw and nut. Due to the use of universal, and has advantages of structure, installation, operation and auxiliary equipment is simple and cheap, so in machinery manufacturing, automobile, tractor and aviation industry in stamping workshop, forging workshop and forging workshop are widely used, also can be in blanking. The friction press is widely used in building materials machinery, ceramic tile, refractory products and dry pressing production.
Copper sleeve, also called copper bearing, needs to be lubricated with oil bearings. It is made of various kinds of copper alloy and used for lubrication of machine parts. With a large variety of heavy machinery, it is an important component of the machinery. The main materials are 1, ZCuSn6Zn6Pb3, ZCuSn5Zn5Pb5, can be used to manufacture moderate load and speed work of the Bush, gear, worm gear and other wear-resistant parts. 2, ZCuSn10P1 is a typical tin bronze. Its hardness and wear resistance are very high. It can be used to make heavy load, high speed and high temperature work, parts which are strongly rubbed, such as connecting rod, copper sleeve, gear, worm gear and so on. 3, ZCuAl9Mn2, ZCuAl9Fe4, aluminum bronze with high strength, high compactness, stable chemical properties. Often used for valves, worm gears, nuts, pipe fittings, etc.. 4, ZCuZn25Al6Fe3Mn3 high strength aluminum brass, the highest strength in the special brass. With high strength, high hardness, high wear resistance, moderate plasticity and good corrosion resistance. Therefore, it is used for casting heavy machinery with high load and wear resistance

They also browsed

Nanjing aspire International Trade Co., Ltd.

WeChat Public

Nanjing Aspire International Trading Co., Ltd.

TEL: 025-58861631/58852631

FAX:025-58852631

PHONE:13072531134

Contact: Mr. Guo Zhi

EMAIL: lz@njlzgj.com,gz@njlzgj.com

USA URL: www.njlzgj.com  China URL  : www.castingforge.com

ADDRESS: Room 2304,Bldg  2, Jinduhui Square, No. 37, Daqiao North Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

SUPPORT:Aspire International

 苏公网安备32011102010231号   苏ICP备17047139号-1

Copyright owner:Nanjing Aspire International Trading Co., Ltd.

帕格网络