025-58861631/58852631 您好,欢迎来到南京立志国际贸易有限公司网站!
English | 中文
您所在位置 : 首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻 卓越品质源于坚持 铸造品质彰显责任

关于我们 /AboutUs

全国服务热线:
025-58861631
铜件加工的优缺点
作者:立志国际    时间:2017-09-22 21:56:00
铜件加工是主要看他的颜色,铜,铜是好的铜 信息摘要:

铜件加工是主要看他的颜色,铜,铜是好的铜。有黄铜,颜色头发光。有铜镀的锌,锡镀,白色,是劣质铜、 铜杂质,弯下腰用手断成两截,有黑色杂质。
铜是最早发现旧的金属,之一,早在三千多年前,人们开始使用铜。铜件加工重量、 密度 8.92 63.54,1083 (c) 的熔点,沸点是 2.567 摄氏度。有淡粉色或红色纯铜、 铜氧化膜形成的表面,它看起来像铜色。铜具有许多宝贵的物理和化学性能,如热导率和电导率是非常高的稳定的化学物质,拉伸强度,易于焊接、 耐腐蚀、 可塑性、 延展性。纯铜管部件可以拉成细丝,由薄铜箔。铜与锌、 锡、 铅、 锰、 钴、 镍、 铝、 铁、 其他金属形成合金。
铜是一种亲元素,在自然界中,铜件加工只有在强氧化条件下形成的氮氧化物形成的硫化物,能形式在还原条件下的自然铜。目前,已在地球的地壳的铜和有关超过 250 类型的含铜的主要铜氧化物,硫化物及类似化合物和自然铜和硫酸铜,碳酸盐,硅酸盐矿物。在那里,适用于冶金条件目前担任工业矿物原料 16。自然元素︰ 自然铜铜硫化物︰ 黄铜矿、 斑铜矿、 辉铜矿、 铜蓝,夫人,硫、 铜、 黝铜矿、 fahlerz 砷铜铜氧化物︰ 红色铜和黑色铜铜硫酸盐、 碳酸盐和硅酸盐矿物︰ 孔雀石、 蓝铜矿、 硅孔雀石、 水、 硫酸铜、 氯化铜。

他们还浏览了...

南京立志国际贸易有限公司

 Nanjing Aspire Group
微信公众号

南京立志国际贸易有限公司

联系电话: 025-58861631/58852631

传真号码:025-58852631

手机号码:13072531134

联系人:郭志  先生

邮箱:lz@njlzgj.com,gz@njlzgj.com
美国网址:www.njlzgj.com    中国网址 :www.castingforge.com

公司地址:中国江苏省南京市江北新区大桥北路37号2幢2304室

技术支持:立志国际

 苏公网安备32011102010231号   苏ICP备17047139号-1

版权所有:南京立志国际贸易有限公司

025-58861631/58852631 Hello, Welcome to Nanjing Aspire International Trading Co., Ltd. website!
English | 中文
您所在在位置 : 首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻 Excellent quality comes from insisting on casting quality and highlighting responsibility!

INDUSTYR /news

National Service Hotline
025-58861631
Advantages and disadvantages of copper parts processing
AUTHOR:Aspire International Trade    TIME:2017-09-22 21:56:00
Copper processing is mainly to look at its color, copper, copper is good copper. Information abstract:

Copper processing is mainly to look at  its  color, copper, copper is good copper. Having brass, color, head, light. There are copper plated zinc, tin plated, white, is inferior copper, copper impurities, bend down, hand broken into two pieces, there are black impurities.
Copper was one of the earliest to find old metals, and as early as three thousand years ago, people began to use copper. Copper piece processing weight and density 8.92, 63.541083 (c) melting point, boiling point is 2.567 degrees celsius. Having a surface of pale pink or red copper and copper oxide film. It looks like copper. Copper has many valuable physical and chemical properties, such as thermal conductivity and conductivity, which are very high stable chemicals, tensile strength, ease of welding, corrosion resistance, plasticity, ductility. Pure copper parts can be drawn into thin wires, made of thin copper foil. Copper forms alloys with zinc, tin, lead, manganese, cobalt, nickel, aluminum, iron, and other metals.
Copper is a pro element, and in nature, copper parts are processed only in the form of nitrogen oxides formed under strong oxidizing conditions, and can form natural copper under reduced conditions. At present, copper has been found in the earth's crust and is related to more than 250 types of copper bearing copper oxides, sulfides and similar compounds, and natural copper and copper sulfate, carbonates, silicate minerals. There, applicable to metallurgical conditions, currently serves as the industrial mineral raw material 16. Natural elements: natural copper sulfide, chalcopyrite, bornite, chalcocite, covellite, Margaret, sulfur, copper, tetrahedrite, arsenic and copper Fahlerz copper oxide: red and black copper copper sulfate, carbonate and silicate minerals, malachite, azurite, malachite, silicon water, copper sulfate, copper chloride.

They also browsed

Nanjing aspire International Trade Co., Ltd.

WeChat Public

Nanjing Aspire International Trading Co., Ltd.

TEL: 025-58861631/58852631

FAX:025-58852631

PHONE:13072531134

Contact: Mr. Guo Zhi

EMAIL: lz@njlzgj.com,gz@njlzgj.com

USA URL: www.njlzgj.com  China URL  : www.castingforge.com

ADDRESS: Room 2304,Bldg  2, Jinduhui Square, No. 37, Daqiao North Road, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

SUPPORT:Aspire International

 苏公网安备32011102010231号   苏ICP备17047139号-1

Copyright owner:Nanjing Aspire International Trading Co., Ltd.

帕格网络